What Is Her Deal?

I have been nothing but nice and honest with all the girls I have ever come across at step study and there is always at least one that treats me like trash. All I did was send a text message asking people to pray for me because of a pregnancy scare and I got a reply that makes me want to hurt this girl. She told me that I don’t know her, she doesn’t want to get to know me and she wants me to take her off my phone list. What the hell did I do to her? As far as I know I didn’t do anything to her. I have tried to be nice and just real with my answers in group.

 

She is right, I don’t know her, but the whole point of step study is to deal with your junk, build accountability partners and get a sponsor to help you along the journey. I have no idea how she plans to get through step study without any of these things. She pushed me away and is so rude. She even seems fake to me at this point. I don’t know what I did but it just pisses me off that she treated me like crap with seemingly no reason for that kind of treatment at all!!! I will have to add her to my inventory when that step comes.

Leave a Reply

