So Much To Do So Little Time!

Now that Gavin has arrived there are so many things that need to get done around the house. I decided to make a list of what needs to be done and check things off as I get them done. So here goes the list:

  • Put together the second dresser
  • Put away all the clothes in my box
  • Put away clean clothes in basket & hospital bag
  • Catch up on my laundry
  • Mop up the Kitchen & dining room floor
  • Take an inventory of household cleaners
  • Make shopping list of necessities
  • Clean up Master Bathroom

    • Counter
    • Tub
    • Floors

  • Work On & Finish Jorin & Xanders Blankets
  • Color my coloring pages so they can be hung up on the walls 🙂

Well that should do it for now, but if I find anything else come up I’ll add it to the list.

Leave a Reply

