We Move Soon!

Thursday is moving day for us … We are moving back to the side of town we feel safe in. The new house has brand new carpet, 24 hour a day 7 day a week security, its a gated community, a pool, on-site gym, clubhouse and my personal favorite a ADT alarm system. Yes … that means no one will ever break into my house without me knowing now instantly. Its on the second floor as well so that should help but I think the alarm system will help me settle in better. I am so ready to feel safe in my home again.
Leave a Reply

