A Good Rule On Abuse

Recently the topic of abuse has been on our minds a lot lately due to some personal issues. All my life I have been abused in one way or another. I think I finally have a good way to measure what abuse is and I thought I would share that with everyone. So here goes: I would ask myself “Would I allow this to happen to my child?”

It’s hard to admit when people are abusive to me but it’s so easy to gage abuse when it comes to children. I just have to remind myself that no matter how old I get I AM STILL GODS CHILD & I AM WORTH MORE THAN THAT!

Hope this helps anyone struggling with this concept.

Leave a Reply

