Three Weeks Sobriety Today!!!

I have been dealing with a new area of recovery in the past month or so; You see I go to Celebrate Recovery every Friday night and I recently learned I have a serious sex addiction! I’m not sure where this addiction started but I am know that in time God will reveal what I need to know when He knows I am ready to deal with it! I’m on twenty one days of sobriety … Yay … Thank you God!!!
When I first started this journey I was afraid that my relationship with Matt would fall apart, but he is being super supportive and respectful of the desire I have to get this area of my life under control. We are going to do our very best with Gods help to make it to our Wedding Day, October 28, 2011!
Leave a Reply

