For A Suffering Family

Daddy,

I bring you a family that is dealing with things no family should have to deal with. I lift up the whole family Lord as they face this trial and the stumbling blocks that the enemy is trying to put in their path. Lord I ask you to first intervene in the trial of the husband. Lord even though there are transgressions against his wife Lord I ask that you bring to light NEW evidence of his innocence! Lord you know the truth of what happened and I know that you have the power to intervene so today I stand on your word and claim your promises for this family! I bind and cast the enemy and his tricks to the pits of hell with the blood of Jesus on them so that they may never be able to return to this family.

Daddy, your precious little boy, God they made him register as a sex offender. Father I ask that you find some way to remove this life long stigma from his life. I loose the bondage that the enemy is trying to hold him in and I cast it in to the pits of hell with the blood of Jesus on it!!! Father he is a precious little boy that deserves to experience life to the fullest. I claim his freedom in the Name Of Jesus!!!

I lift the Mom in this situation. Daddy she needs you and your strength to fight for her family. Lord I know she must be tired. Send her the help and love and support that she needs at the exact time she needs it! Father if its a sitter so she can take a break, then Daddy I ask that that sitter just knock on her door. If she needs an extra hand with food or expenses I claim that for her in this moment. Lord let Your blessings fall on her!!! I also Bind and cast out any thing that does not allow her to enter into your manifest presence. I cast it into the pits of hell with the blood of Your Son, Jesus, on it so that it may never come against her again!!!

In Jesus Name,

AMEN!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

